Upcoming Seminars

Thursday October 6, 2016 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
“Phonon spectroscopy and thermal transport using predictive atomistic simulations”
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday October 13, 2016 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
"Enabling large eddy simulations of realistic turbulent flows"
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday October 20, 2016 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
“Realistic grain shapes in the discrete element method with dilated polyhedral”
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday October 27, 2016 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday November 3, 2016 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
“Advanced Materials Diagnosis and Operando Characterization for Enabling High Energy Long Life Rechargeable Batteries”
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday November 10, 2016 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
“Design under Uncertainty through Integration of Stochastic Simulation and Surrogate Modeling Principles”
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday November 17, 2016 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday December 1, 2016 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday January 12, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday January 19, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday January 26, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 2, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 9, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 16, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 23, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday March 2, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday March 9, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 6, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 13, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 20, 2017 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135

Please contact Lynn Seymour (x4107, lynnbSymbolatcaltech.edu) to be added or removed from the MCE Seminars mailing list.

Department of Mechanical and Civil Engineering