Upcoming Seminars

Wednesday November 28, 2018 8:00 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Thursday November 29, 2018 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Control Theory for Synthetic Biology: From Fundamentals to Application
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday December 6, 2018 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Soft Materials for Soft Machines
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday January 10, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday January 17, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday January 24, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday January 31, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 7, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 14, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 21, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 28, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday March 7, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday March 14, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Wednesday April 3, 2019 8:00 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Location: Beckman Auditorium
Thursday April 4, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 11, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 18, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 25, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday May 2, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
TBD
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday May 9, 2019 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar
Extracellular Matrix Viscoelasticity and its Impact on Cells
Location: Gates-Thomas 135